ArtDeepMind

Fantasy girl casting spell

Im sorry for the lack of the creativity with the name.

Im an illustrator from Slovakia, doing art mostly for games /board games, card games, RPGs you name it/ sometimes for books or CDs,

like Jack of all trades in fantasy genre. First of all , thank you for stumbling upon my work.

ALRSFZrmCdWixmTi4AV1uRbqqhH4hd4SZP

You can watch me on IG @Artdeepmind
or my Artstation: https://www.artstation.com/lerastislav

ffaaB2.jpg

2 hours ago, ArtDeepMind said:

Im an illustrator from Slovakia, doing art mostly for games /board games, card games, RPGs you name it/ sometimes for books or CDs,

like Jack of all trades in fantasy genre. First of all , thank you for stumbling upon my work.

ffaaB2.jpg

Its alright, we understand, there are no mistakes in art, mistakes can be called abstract! Welcome to the forum Artdeepy

2 hours ago, ArtDeepMind said:

ffaaB2.jpg

You are welcome to the forum. We hope to see more of your work here.

10 hours ago, Gates said:

welcome to the forum! we are colleagues))) you participated in the development of any famous games?

Hello! Not yet, But Im getting there :)

The most successful project I have worked on yet is Clank! Board game and its expansions.

On 7-2-2018 at 6:45 AM, ArtDeepMind said:

Thank you!

Just Photoshop CS5 and my Cintiq 13 :)

Guess that's all you need. :) CS5 is still a very good program, even today. There are not really any programs that come close to the versetility of Photoshop. I'm using Affinity myself now. Mostly because I can not afford PS and affinity does almost the same as PS.

On 2/8/2018 at 12:32 PM, Martin said:

Guess that's all you need. :) CS5 is still a very good program, even today. There are not really any programs that come close to the versetility of Photoshop. I'm using Affinity myself now. Mostly because I can not afford PS and affinity does almost the same as PS.