Hi there!
My Name is Christoph and I'm a hobby photographer based in Stuttgart, Germany.

If you want to have a look into my portfolio, please visit my website: https://www.caina.de

And of course, since I am new to ArtByte, and if you like my work, you can support it with a small ArtByte Tip ;)
2017-07-26-8686,1024.1535.90.1.150808521

My ArtByte Wallet address is:
AH4xNP2dPgtHnjk4t1y2auTc2pJycLx7CN
AQtv8LVUjcWa9rAfyYKjNGTorP1jrRjyDu

Hi, thank you!
I am not only doing low light / low key... but also nature, and several other kind of photographs...
But Lowkey is really one of my favorite techniques in photography - I really love the work with the shadows.

Your sketch is a really good work!

Just another work - also, I really like nature photography.
Lizards and other reptiles are my favorite models in the world of animals... ^^
20170529-7575,large.1508085213.jpg

Thanks a lot :)
of course I will - I will try to restart again after some other private projects are closed... Hopefully, this will happen within the next few month and then, I will have the time again to work on some new projects I still have in my mind.

OK, I think, it is time for showing some other, experimental work of mine :)
These pictures were made with liquid neon-latex and black light.

You can imagine, that Ultra-Violet light is really hard to manage for a digital camera sensor, since the camera has a built in UV filter - which causes that even the fluorescent colors are looking false in post processing.

I really love the work with UV light - after several earlier experiments where I have just used special makeup, and other stuff that reacts with UV light, this was the first experiment combining liquid latex with uv light.

first, we covered the model with black liquid latex.
She had a very light skin color, which reacted with the UV light so that it was not possible to get only the colors we wanted.
We used simple white wool and steam for this effect.